You have received a message with the message that a new user has been created in VendorLink.
Why did I receive this e-mail?
When a new user is created in VendorLink, an email is automatically sent to all users with the Client Administrator role containing the name of the created user and by whom the user was created.
This message is sent for security reasons. In this way, the Client Administrators keep stay up-to-date of which users are being added to the system and can prevent unwanted access.
VendorLink employees, apart from the initial user, do not create users in VendorLink. The user management lies entirely with administrators in your own organization.
I have added the user(s) myself, why do I still receive this email?
VendorLink sends the message to all Client Administrators, including the Client Adminstrator that the user has created for verification.
If you receive an e-mail saying you created a new user while you haven't performed this action, contact VendorLink support by submitting a ticket.