When you have received an invitation to review the audit, the following points are useful to remember.
A number of parts of the audit are provided with a status icon. This indicates whether the entity is new, changed, or whether the supplier has designated the item to be deleted.
- When approving the entire audit, all documents are added to the supplier's checklist items in Vendors. However, it is also possible to add these documents separately to the checklist items in Vendors, or to the attachments of one of the contracts of this supplier. This is done immediately before the audit has been fully approved. You can therefore reject the entire audit, but still save one or more documents to the supplier or a contract from the supplier
- You can also delete a document before you approve the audit. This removes the document from the audit and does not store it with the supplier.
- By clicking on a product, you can still make changes before you approve the audit. You can also indicate here to mark the product for removal. Upon approval of the audit, the product will then be removed from the supplier's relevant contract.
Tab: Vendor Management
- On the left you see all current name and address data, and on the right in italics any old values. The old values are only shown if the relevant field has been changed by the supplier.
- You can see all contact persons of this supplier here. The status indicates whether the contact has been edited, new or marked for deletion. You can make changes to this before you approve the audit.
- Click on a questionnaire to view the contents of the questionnaire.