If you want to delete a team, follow the steps below. Once a team has been removed, it cannot be restored.
- Open the TEAM panel by clicking the TEAM icon at the top right of the page.
- On the left side of the TEAM panel, click on the team you want to remove.
- Click on the title 'Team Members'.
- A pop-up window will open. Click on the 'Delete' button at the bottom.
- A confirmation is requested. Click on 'Yes' to permanently delete the team.